Sign up for email updates from The Delaware State Fair, Inc.

Home > CENTRE ICE RINK > Figure Skating

Figure Skating

FREESTYLE SCHEDULE

Freestyle is a figure skating period where anyone can come and use the rink to develop their skills. You must wear figure skates. Hockey skates and hockey training are not permitted.

2018-19 Freestyle ice is open to skaters that have passed Basic 4 or higher. All skaters must register with the Front Desk/Snack Bar before entering the ice area. Freestyle Admission does not include Lesson Fees. All Lesson Fees are paid directly to your coach.

Date Day Start End Price
8/20/2018 Monday 3:40 PM 4:55 PM $29.00
8/20/2018 Monday 4:55 PM 6:10 PM $29.00
8/22/2018 Wednesday 7:35 PM 8:20 PM $22.00
8/22/2018 Wednesday 8:20 PM 9:05 PM $22.00
8/24/2018 Friday 5:10 PM 5:50 PM $22.00
8/24/2018 Friday 5:50 PM 6:30 PM $22.00
8/25/2018 Saturday 8:20 AM 9:20 AM $29.00
8/25/2018 Saturday 9:20 AM 10:20 AM $29.00
8/27/2018 Monday 3:40 PM 4:55 PM $29.00
8/27/2018 Monday 4:55 PM 6:10 PM $29.00
8/29/2018 Wednesday 7:35 PM 8:20 PM $22.00
8/29/2018 Wednesday 8:20 PM 9:05 PM $22.00
8/31/2018 Friday 5:10 PM 5:50 PM $22.00
8/31/2018 Friday 5:50 PM 6:30 PM $22.00
9/1/2018 Saturday 8:20 AM 9:20 AM $29.00
9/1/2018 Saturday 9:20 AM 10:20 AM $29.00
9/3/2018 Monday 3:40 PM 4:55 PM $29.00
9/3/2018 Monday 4:55 PM 6:10 PM $29.00
9/5/2018 Wednesday 7:35 PM 8:20 PM $22.00
9/5/2018 Wednesday 8:20 PM 9:05 PM $22.00
9/7/2018 Friday 5:10 PM 5:50 PM $22.00
9/7/2018 Friday 5:50 PM 6:30 PM $22.00
9/8/2018 Saturday 8:20 AM 9:20 AM $29.00
9/8/2018 Saturday 9:20 AM 10:20 AM $29.00
9/10/2018 Monday 3:40 PM 4:55 PM $29.00
9/10/2018 Monday 4:55 PM 6:10 PM $29.00
9/17/2018 Monday 3:40 PM 4:55 PM $29.00
9/17/2018 Monday 4:55 PM 6:10 PM $29.00
9/24/2018 Monday 3:40 PM 4:55 PM $29.00
9/24/2018 Monday 4:55 PM 6:10 PM $29.00
10/1/2018 Monday 3:40 PM 4:20 PM $22.00
10/1/2018 Monday 4:20 PM 5:00 PM $22.00
10/8/2018 Monday 3:40 PM 4:20 PM $22.00
10/8/2018 Monday 4:20 PM 5:00 PM $22.00
10/15/2018 Monday 3:40 PM 4:20 PM $22.00
10/15/2018 Monday 4:20 PM 5:00 PM $22.00
10/22/2018 Monday 3:40 PM 4:20 PM $22.00
10/22/2018 Monday 4:20 PM 5:00 PM $22.00
10/31/2018 Wednesday 7:35 PM 8:20 PM $22.00
10/31/2018 Wednesday 8:20 PM 9:05 PM $22.00
11/5/2018 Monday 3:40 PM 4:20 PM $22.00
11/5/2018 Monday 4:20 PM 5:00 PM $22.00
11/12/2018 Monday 3:40 PM 4:20 PM $22.00
11/12/2018 Monday 4:20 PM 5:00 PM $22.00
11/19/2018 Monday 3:40 PM 4:20 PM $22.00
11/19/2018 Monday 4:20 PM 5:00 PM $22.00
11/23/2018 Friday 5:10 PM 5:50 PM $22.00
11/23/2018 Friday 5:50 PM 6:30 PM $22.00
11/26/2018 Monday 3:40 PM 4:20 PM $22.00
11/26/2018 Monday 4:20 PM 5:00 PM $22.00
12/3/2018 Monday 3:40 PM 4:20 PM $22.00
12/3/2018 Monday 4:20 PM 5:00 PM $22.00
12/10/2018 Monday 3:40 PM 4:20 PM $22.00
12/10/2018 Monday 4:20 PM 5:00 PM $22.00
12/17/2018 Monday 3:40 PM 4:20 PM $22.00
12/17/2018 Monday 4:20 PM 5:00 PM $22.00
12/21/2018 Friday 5:10 PM 5:50 PM $22.00
12/21/2018 Friday 5:50 PM 6:30 PM $22.00
12/22/2018 Saturday 8:20 AM 9:20 AM $29.00
12/22/2018 Saturday 9:20 AM 10:20 AM $29.00
12/24/2018 Monday 11:00 AM 11:37 AM $22.00
12/24/2018 Monday 11:38 AM 12:15 PM $22.00
12/28/2018 Friday 5:10 PM 5:50 PM $22.00
12/28/2018 Friday 5:50 PM 6:30 PM $22.00
12/31/2018 Monday 3:40 PM 4:20 PM $22.00
12/31/2018 Monday 4:20 PM 5:00 PM $22.00
1/7/2019 Monday 3:40 PM 4:20 PM $22.00
1/7/2019 Monday 4:20 PM 5:00 PM $22.00
1/14/2019 Monday 3:40 PM 4:20 PM $22.00
1/14/2019 Monday 4:20 PM 5:00 PM $22.00
1/21/2019 Monday 3:40 PM 4:20 PM $22.00
1/21/2019 Monday 4:20 PM 5:00 PM $22.00
1/28/2019 Monday 3:40 PM 4:20 PM $22.00
1/28/2019 Monday 4:20 PM 5:00 PM $22.00
2/4/2019 Monday 3:40 PM 4:20 PM $22.00
2/4/2019 Monday 4:20 PM 5:00 PM $22.00
2/11/2019 Monday 3:40 PM 4:20 PM $22.00
2/11/2019 Monday 4:20 PM 5:00 PM $22.00
2/18/2019 Monday 3:40 PM 4:20 PM $22.00
2/18/2019 Monday 4:20 PM 5:00 PM $22.00
2/25/2019 Monday 3:40 PM 4:20 PM $22.00
2/25/2019 Monday 4:20 PM 5:00 PM $22.00
3/4/2019 Monday 3:45 PM 4:45 PM $29.00
3/4/2019 Monday 4:45 PM 5:45 PM $29.00
3/11/2019 Monday 3:45 PM 4:45 PM $29.00
3/11/2019 Monday 4:45 PM 5:45 PM $29.00
3/18/2019 Monday 3:45 PM 4:45 PM $29.00
3/18/2019 Monday 4:45 PM 5:45 PM $29.00
3/25/2019 Monday 3:45 PM 4:45 PM $29.00
3/25/2019 Monday 4:45 PM 5:45 PM $29.00
4/1/2019 Monday 3:45 PM 4:45 PM $29.00
4/1/2019 Monday 4:45 PM 5:45 PM $29.00
4/8/2019 Monday 3:45 PM 4:45 PM $29.00
4/8/2019 Monday 4:45 PM 5:45 PM $29.00
4/15/2019 Monday 3:45 PM 4:45 PM $29.00
4/15/2019 Monday 4:45 PM 5:45 PM $29.00
4/19/2019 Friday 5:10 PM 5:50 PM $22.00
4/19/2019 Friday 5:50 PM 6:30 PM $22.00
4/22/2019 Monday 3:45 PM 4:45 PM $29.00
4/22/2019 Monday 4:45 PM 5:45 PM $29.00
4/26/2019 Friday 5:10 PM 5:50 PM $22.00
4/26/2019 Friday 5:50 PM 6:30 PM $22.00
4/29/2019 Monday 3:45 PM 4:45 PM $29.00
4/29/2019 Monday 4:45 PM 5:45 PM $29.00
5/6/2019 Monday 3:45 PM 4:45 PM $29.00
5/6/2019 Monday 4:45 PM 5:45 PM $29.00
5/13/2019 Monday 3:45 PM 4:45 PM $29.00
5/13/2019 Monday 4:45 PM 5:45 PM $29.00
5/20/2019 Monday 3:45 PM 4:45 PM $29.00
5/20/2019 Monday 4:45 PM 5:45 PM $29.00
5/27/2019 Monday 3:45 PM 4:45 PM $29.00
5/27/2019 Monday 4:45 PM 5:45 PM $29.00
5/29/2019 Wednesday 7:30 PM 8:10 PM $22.00
5/29/2019 Wednesday 8:10 PM 8:50 PM $22.00
5/31/2019 Friday 5:10 PM 5:50 PM $22.00
5/31/2019 Friday 5:50 PM 6:30 PM $22.00
6/1/2019 Saturday 8:20 AM 9:20 AM $29.00
6/1/2019 Saturday 9:20 AM 10:20 AM $29.00
VARIOUS DATES & TIMES AVAILABLE
TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE
COACHES, NO OVERLAPPING SESSIONS WITH LESSONS.
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X